I had this terrible day of my life when a guy asked me out on a date and didn’t show up while I waited and waited and waited.

This was literally going to be my second date till then and Miss.myself was so excited, went shopping, bought a cute dress, got ready in ‘every way’ i could and was looking forward for it only to break myself on the big day.

At the end of the day I considered myself the most destroyed one.I did not need food or water. All I needed was someone to hug me and let me cry.

Well then, I thought of people struggling for even food and water and I was cool with my fate the very next moment. HaHa

Leave a Reply

